Father’s Day 2017

I’d like to share some eloquent words about fatherhood and the significance of fathers to their families. So I’ll borrow words from people far more eloquent than me.

Being a father has been, without a doubt, my greatest source of achievement, pride and inspiration. Fatherhood has taught me about unconditional love, reinforced the importance of giving back and taught me how to be a better person.

  • Naveen Jain

My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person, he believed in me.

  • Jim Valvano

A real man loves his wife, and places his family as the most important thing in life. Nothing has brought me more peace and content in life than simply being a good husband and father.

  • Frank Abagnale

There should be a children’s song: “If you’re happy and you know it, keep it to yourself and let your dad sleep.”

  • Jim Gaffigan

 

Happy Father’s Day!!

Leave a Reply

